Skip to content

Things La Casa Likes 3

May 20, 2009

HOTCOCK

cock_sauce
I was reminded of the house’s love of this spicy chili sauce when I came across this NYTimes article:
A Chili Sauce to Crow About
Some members of the house add it to everything. Everything!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2009 5:11 pm

    I profess great love for this sauce & add that I prefer its alternative nickname: HOTCOCK.

    • Maria permalink*
      May 20, 2009 5:13 pm

      Aahh! You’re right! I’ve made a big mistake!

Leave a Reply

