Skip to content

Sophie’s photo shoot

June 10, 2009

Sophie came to my room today looking for adoration and I gave it to her. I begged her to let me record her beauty via my camera. She played hard to get at first, showing me for just a moment the many pointy teeth in her mouth, but then relented and gave me everything I could ask for:

Sophie, may I?

Sophie, may I?

I can't be bothered.

I can't be bothered.

But I expect something in return

You want to?
Proceed.

Proceed.

You're beautiful!

You're beautiful!

No, don't look at me.

No, don't look at me.

Do you love me?

eyemouthfront left

Belly.

Belly.

how's this

Like this?
Is this what yoiu want?

and this

Jaded.

Jaded.

Tail and left rear foot.

Tail and left rear foot.

Gorgeous!

Gorgeous!

headi see

Let us finish.

Let us finish.

One Comment leave one →
  1. JP permalink*
    June 13, 2009 1:15 pm

    this blog has achieved a new level of excellence.

Leave a Reply

