Skip to content

Like blowing the dust off a quirky history book

August 29, 2015
by

After a few years on the back burner, I’m thrilled to see this blogged documentation of the time I spent in communal living. La Casa Grande Colectiva in Urbana, IL, has a long history that I’m glad to be a part of. With my past housemates in mind, I’m blowing the dust off my communal life cartoons. This is going to be fun!

IMG_6472

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2015 11:30 am

    Geez! I’ve accumulated a LOT of cartoons, including beloved characters like Bokkie, Dammy, and Nibbles. Bear with me as I strategize release dates. 😉

  2. November 13, 2015 1:35 pm

    Let’s see ’em! Are you uploading them here?

    • November 14, 2015 3:27 pm

      Great to hear from a fellow housemate from days past! For sure I plan on uploading old cartoons, but it’s going to be slow going. I’ll give a shout out when the time comes. Thanks for the nudge!

Leave a Reply

